Study Materials

Syllabus July 2021

  • by

1st (Hadith) Al-Adha Sacrifice, and Hajj Bukhari/Muslim/Riyadus Salihin 2nd (Quran) Quranic Grammar and Tafseer (Allah’s haq/matters of heart) Characteristics of Munafiqeen 3rd (General) Marriage: The… Read More »Syllabus July 2021

Ramadan 2021 Hadith Week-4

  • by

05/03/2021 (Monday) 05/04/2021 (Tuesday) 05/05/2021 (Wednesday) 05/06/2021 (Thursday) 05/07/2021 (Friday) 05/12/2021

Ramadan 2021 Hadith Week-3

  • by

04/26/2021 (Monday) 04/27/2021 (Tuesday) 04/28/2021 (Wednesday) 04/29/2021 (Thursday) 04/30/2021 (Friday)

Ramadan 2021 Hadith Week-2

  • by

04/19/2021 (Monday) 04/20/2021 (Tuesday) 04/21/2021 (Wednesday) 04/22/2021 (Thursday) 04/23/2021 (Friday)

Syllabus January 2021

  • by

1st (Hadith) আদব/শিষ্টাচার Riyadus Saliheen: posted in hadith section 2nd (Quran) Quranic Grammar and Tafseer (Allah’s haq/matters of heart) Sura Baqarah (1-5) (characteristics of muttaqeen)… Read More »Syllabus January 2021

Flowers of Paradise

  • by

We have curated resources from various renowned scholars throughout the history. Our advisory panel has extensively researched the specific references and had suggested these materials… Read More »Flowers of Paradise